The Final 2017 Weekend with the Wilburys!

Welcome to the final #WilburyWeekend of 2017!  Tune in all weekend long and request your faves by those crazy wandering minstrels, Nelson, Spike, Otis, Clayton, Charlie T Jr, Muddy, Lefty, Lucky & Boo!

We’ll also be playing the Bob Harris BBC special “The Traveling Wilburys Revisited” documenting the formation and collaborations of those meandering minstrels of madness several times over the weekend.  Here’s the schedule for your convenience.

  • Friday @ 4pm Atlantic (3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 12pm Pacific, 8pm London, 9pm Oslo, 4am Tokyo, 7am Sydney)
  • Saturday @ 2am Atlantic (1am Eastern, 12am Central, 10pm Pacific, 6am London, 7am Oslo, 2pm Tokyo, 5pm Sydney)
  • Saturday @ 8pm Atlantic (7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 4pm Pacific, 12am London, 1am Oslo, 8am Tokyo, 11am Sydney)
  • Sunday @ 8am Atlantic (7am Eastern, 6am Central, 4am Pacific, 12pm London, 1pm Oslo, 8pm Tokyo, 11pm Sydney)
  • Sunday @ 9pm Atlantic (8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 5pm Pacific, 1am London, 2am Oslo, 9am Tokyo, 12pm Sydney)

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>