Spring Book Break!

May-Audiobooks

Spring has sprung, and everyone is as busy as a bee, so why not unwind at the end of the day with a nice audiobook about our beloved Bob.  May is book-month on DylanRadio.com, so tune in for reading from our audiobook series every evening at 7pm Atlantic (6pm Eastern, 5pm Central, 3pm Pacific, 11pm London, 10am Sydney).

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>