HAPPY 76th BOB!

happybirthdayfromfans

Happy Birthday Bob!!  We, your fans, thank you so much for another great tour, a new album, a Nobel Prize win, and everything else you do that inspires us to think deeper, love stronger, work harder and keep on keepin’ on.   Thanks for everything!

The request rules have been loosened today, so you can make even more requests and dedications in celebration of Bob’s birthday!  Also tune in at 2pm for a special rebroadcast of “The Folk Show” birthday special.  (1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 10am Pacific, 6pm London, 5am Sydney) 

And then tune in today, and every day at 5pm for the first episode of “The Story of Bob” hosted by Kris Kristofferson.  The final episode will air Sunday night.  (4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 1pm Pacific, 9pm London, 8am Sydney)

 

 

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>