Definitely Dylan with Laura Maria Sophie

We’ve got a new regularly featured program to help you get through the week. Tune in Wednesdays at 5pm Atlantic for Laura Tenschert’s fantastic program “Definitely Dylan” as she takes you on an excursion through the various facets of Bob’s incredible career.
 
5pm Atlantic = 4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific, 9pm London, 10pm Stockholm/Berlin, 5am Tokyo, 6am Sydney

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>