5000-Likes Wilbury Weekend

WilburyWeekendHashtag

As promised, we’re celebrating our new milestone of 5000 Facebook likes with a Wilbury Weekend!  Tune in all weekend long and request your faves by those crazy wandering minstrels, Nelson, Spike, Otis, Clayton, Charlie T Jr, Muddy, Lefty, Lucky & Boo!

You can also tune in to the BBC Program “The Traveling Wilburys Revisited” that will play a number of times throughout the weekend:  Friday at 8pm Atlantic (7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 4pm Pacific, 12am London, 11am Sydney), Saturday at 2pm (1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 10am Pacific, 6pm London, 5am Sydney), and Sunday at 5pm (4pm Eastern, 3pm Central, 1pm Pacific, 9pm London, 8am Sydney).

Leave a Comment


NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>